In an effort to make our programs accessible to schools worldwide, Narrative 4, with the support of the Bezos Family Foundation, is proud to unveil our new learning lab Visit the Jackie Bezos Global Learning Lab

Make an impact, share your input

"*" indicates required fields

Type of inquiry*

Get in touch with a
regional representative

Bring Narrative 4 to your school. Get started by finding the dedicated regional representative nearest you. Live outside our regional hubs? Email info@narrative4.com.

Northeast U.S.

Jen McCool

jen@narrative4.com

CT, PA, DE, MD, DC, and OH

Allison Lerman-Gluck

allison@narrative4.com

ME, MA, NJ, NY, NH, VT, and RI

Southeast U.S.

Evan Barker

evan@narrative4.com

AR, TN, KY, WV, VA, NC, and SC

Jahi Mackey

jahi@narrative4.com

LA, MS, AL, TX, FL and GA

Midwest U.S.

Alex Krafft

alex@narrative4.com

ND, SD, MN, MI, IN, and IA

Christina Pearce

christina@narrative4.com

IL and WI

Pacific Northwest U.S.

Taï Schroeder

tai@narrative4.com

WA, OR and ID

Southwest U.S.

Taelor Lewis

taelor@narrative4.com

CA, AZ, and NM